The Dualers
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liquid Room

The Dualers Edinburgh Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Dualers in Edinburgh Interesting facts

The Dualers will be performing 1 event in Edinburgh on Friday, 18 October 2019 at Liquid Room.

See The Dualers in Edinburgh live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending The Dualers live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the The Dualers tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and The Dualers tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Venue information - Liquid Room

Address
9c Victoria Street, Edinburgh, EH1 2HE
Phone
+44 0131 225 2564
Venue Capacity
700
Liquid Room
The Liquid Room is situated on Victoria Street in Edinburgh's Old Town quarter. It is in an old 19th-century church, and after a fire raged through the building in 2008, it was refurbished and re-opened in 2010. The club is used for both live music and dance club nights. The venue has two floors with the main dance floor on the first floor. There is also a large smoking area at the rear of the building. The capacity of the club is 800.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Dualers in other cities

21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
02
OCT
WED
Wed, 2 Oct, 6:30 pm
Oxford
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 7:30 pm
Reading
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 6:30 pm
Oxford
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Southampton
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
24
APR
FRI
Fri, 24 Apr, 6:30 pm
Belfast
25
APR
SAT
Sat, 25 Apr, 6:30 pm
Belfast

Fan Reviews