Stone Foundation
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
La Belle Angele

Stone Foundation Edinburgh Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 17
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 17
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Stone Foundation in Edinburgh Interesting facts

Stone Foundation will be performing 1 event in Edinburgh on Friday, 15 October 2021 at La Belle Angele.

The last concert was held on 31 October 2019 at The Voodoo Rooms.

Find your favorite Stone Foundation tickets in Edinburgh today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Stone Foundation tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Stone Foundation live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Stone Foundation tickets now!

View tickets

Venue information - La Belle Angele

Address
11 Hastie's Close, Edinburgh EH1 1HJ
Phone
+44 131 220 1161
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Stone Foundation in other cities

31
JUL
SAT
Sat, 31 Jul, 6:30 pm
Cambridge
£ 15
More details
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 17
More details
20
OCT
WED
Wed, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 17
More details
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 17
More details
22
OCT
FRI
Fri, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 17
More details
23
OCT
SAT
Sat, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 17
More details
28
OCT
THU
Thu, 28 Oct, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 17
More details
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 17
More details
04
NOV
THU
Thu, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 17
More details
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 17
More details
11
NOV
THU
Thu, 11 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 17
More details
12
NOV
FRI
Fri, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 17
More details
19
NOV
FRI
Fri, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 17
More details
20
NOV
SAT
Sat, 20 Nov, 7:00 pm
Herts
£ 17
More details
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
£ 17
More details

Fan Reviews