Stone Foundation
Thu, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
La Belle Angele

Stone Foundation Edinburgh Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Stone Foundation in Edinburgh Interesting facts

Stone Foundation will be performing 1 event in Edinburgh on Thursday, 29 October 2020 at La Belle Angele.

The last concert was held on 31 October 2019 at The Voodoo Rooms.

Find your favorite Stone Foundation tickets in Edinburgh today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Stone Foundation tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Stone Foundation live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Stone Foundation tickets now!

Venue information - La Belle Angele

Address
11 Hastie's Close, Edinburgh EH1 1HJ
Phone
+44 131 220 1161
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Stone Foundation in other cities

09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
10
OCT
SAT
Sat, 10 Oct, 7:30 pm
Manchester
16
OCT
FRI
Fri, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
17
OCT
SAT
Sat, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Exeter
23
OCT
FRI
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Herts
24
OCT
SAT
Sat, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
31
OCT
SAT
Sat, 31 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
06
NOV
FRI
Fri, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich
07
NOV
SAT
Sat, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
12
NOV
THU
Thu, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
13
NOV
FRI
Fri, 13 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stroud
26
NOV
THU
Thu, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southampton
27
NOV
FRI
Fri, 27 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton
03
DEC
THU
Thu, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
04
DEC
FRI
Fri, 4 Dec, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
19
JUN
SAT
Sat, 19 Jun, 6:30 pm
Cambridge

Fan Reviews