Steve Hackett
Mon, 25 Nov, 7:00 pm
Usher Hall

Steve Hackett Edinburgh Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 25 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Steve Hackett in Edinburgh Interesting facts

Steve Hackett will be performing 1 event in Edinburgh on Monday, 25 November 2019 at Usher Hall.

Find the trending Steve Hackett in Edinburgh concert tickets here now! Plentiful of Steve Hackett tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming Steve Hackett live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the Steve Hackett concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information Steve Hackett tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

Venue information - Usher Hall

Address
Lothian RD, Edinburgh, EH1 2EA
Phone
0131 228 1155
Venue Capacity
2200
Usher Hall
Usher Hall was built in 1914, the result of whisky distiller Andrew Usher’s dreams of creating a top-grade concert hall in Scotland’s capital. Although he died before it was completed, it has since been one of the premier venues in Edinburgh, hosting up to 2,200 people, with its incredible acoustics earning wide favour amongst a large number of performers. The venue has hosted a wide variety of acts, from rock bands to orchestras, including even the Eurovision song contest in 1972.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Steve Hackett in other cities

02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 6:00 pm
Aylesbury
03
NOV
SUN
Sun, 3 Nov, 7:30 pm
Folkestone
05
NOV
TUE
Tue, 5 Nov, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
06
NOV
WED
Wed, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
11
NOV
MON
Mon, 11 Nov, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
12
NOV
TUE
Tue, 12 Nov, 7:30 pm
Brighton
13
NOV
WED
Wed, 13 Nov, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
Salisbury
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
Reading
18
NOV
MON
Mon, 18 Nov, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
20
NOV
WED
Wed, 20 Nov, 7:30 pm
Bath
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Halifax
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
27
NOV
WED
Wed, 27 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
London

Fan Reviews