Skinny Lister
Wed, 3 Apr, 7:00 pm
The Mash House

Skinny Lister Edinburgh Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 3 Apr, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Skinny Lister in Edinburgh Interesting facts

Skinny Lister will be performing 1 event in Edinburgh on Wednesday, 03 April 2019 at The Mash House.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Skinny Lister live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Skinny Lister in Edinburgh tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Skinny Lister tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Skinny Lister tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - The Mash House

Address
Hastie's Close, 37 Guthrie St, Edinburgh EH1 1JQ
Phone
+44 131 220 2514
Venue Capacity
500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Skinny Lister in other cities

12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 7:00 pm
Belfast
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leicester
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 7:30 pm
Manchester
10
APR
WED
Wed, 10 Apr, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews