Roy Ayers
Sat, 21 Aug, 7:00 pm
Liquid Room

Roy Ayers Edinburgh Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 21 Aug, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Roy Ayers in Edinburgh Interesting facts

Roy Ayers will be performing 1 event in Edinburgh on Saturday, 21 August 2021 at Liquid Room.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see Roy Ayers in Edinburgh performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous Roy Ayers tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the Roy Ayers live concerts you’ll want to attend!

Venue information - Liquid Room

Address
9c Victoria Street, Edinburgh, EH1 2HE
Phone
+44 0131 225 2564
Venue Capacity
700
Liquid Room
The Liquid Room is situated on Victoria Street in Edinburgh's Old Town quarter. It is in an old 19th-century church, and after a fire raged through the building in 2008, it was refurbished and re-opened in 2010. The club is used for both live music and dance club nights. The venue has two floors with the main dance floor on the first floor. There is also a large smoking area at the rear of the building. The capacity of the club is 800.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Roy Ayers in other cities

23
AUG
MON
Mon, 23 Aug, 7:30 pm
Brighton
24
AUG
TUE
Tue, 24 Aug, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
27
AUG
FRI
Fri, 27 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
28
AUG
SAT
Sat, 28 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
£ 30
More details
01
SEP
WED
Wed, 1 Sep, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
03
SEP
FRI
Fri, 3 Sep, 7:00 pm
Coventry
04
SEP
SAT
Sat, 4 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bristol
06
SEP
MON
Mon, 6 Sep, 7:00 pm
Herts

Fan Reviews