Postmodern Jukebox
Sat, 26 Sep, 7:00 pm
Usher Hall

Postmodern Jukebox Edinburgh Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 26 Sep, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Postmodern Jukebox in Edinburgh Interesting facts

Postmodern Jukebox will be performing 1 event in Edinburgh on Saturday, 26 September 2020 at Usher Hall.

See Postmodern Jukebox in Edinburgh live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Postmodern Jukebox live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Postmodern Jukebox tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Postmodern Jukebox tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Venue information - Usher Hall

Address
Lothian RD, Edinburgh, EH1 2EA
Phone
0131 228 1155
Venue Capacity
2200
Usher Hall
Usher Hall was built in 1914, the result of whisky distiller Andrew Usher’s dreams of creating a top-grade concert hall in Scotland’s capital. Although he died before it was completed, it has since been one of the premier venues in Edinburgh, hosting up to 2,200 people, with its incredible acoustics earning wide favour amongst a large number of performers. The venue has hosted a wide variety of acts, from rock bands to orchestras, including even the Eurovision song contest in 1972.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Postmodern Jukebox in other cities

17
SEP
THU
Thu, 17 Sep, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
18
SEP
FRI
Fri, 18 Sep, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
19
SEP
SAT
Sat, 19 Sep, 7:00 pm
Manchester
22
SEP
TUE
Tue, 22 Sep, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
23
SEP
WED
Wed, 23 Sep, 7:00 pm
Norwich
24
SEP
THU
Thu, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
Leeds
25
SEP
FRI
Fri, 25 Sep, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
29
SEP
TUE
Tue, 29 Sep, 6:30 pm
Oxford
30
SEP
WED
Wed, 30 Sep, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
01
OCT
THU
Thu, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Northampton
04
OCT
SUN
Sun, 4 Oct, 7:00 pm
Margate
06
OCT
TUE
Tue, 6 Oct, 7:00 pm
Guildford
07
OCT
WED
Wed, 7 Oct, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
08
OCT
THU
Thu, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cardiff

Fan Reviews