Marillion
Mon, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Usher Hall

Marillion Edinburgh Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 48
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 48
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Marillion in Edinburgh Interesting facts

Marillion will be performing 1 event in Edinburgh on Monday, 15 November 2021 at Usher Hall.

See Marillion in Edinburgh live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Marillion live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Marillion tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Marillion tickets. So book the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - Usher Hall

Address
Lothian RD, Edinburgh, EH1 2EA
Phone
0131 228 1155
Venue Capacity
2200
Usher Hall
Usher Hall was built in 1914, the result of whisky distiller Andrew Usher’s dreams of creating a top-grade concert hall in Scotland’s capital. Although he died before it was completed, it has since been one of the premier venues in Edinburgh, hosting up to 2,200 people, with its incredible acoustics earning wide favour amongst a large number of performers. The venue has hosted a wide variety of acts, from rock bands to orchestras, including even the Eurovision song contest in 1972.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Marillion in other cities

14
NOV
SUN
Sun, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Hull
£ 48
More details
17
NOV
WED
Wed, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 48
More details
18
NOV
THU
Thu, 18 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 48
More details
20
NOV
SAT
Sat, 20 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 48
More details
21
NOV
SUN
Sun, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 48
More details
23
NOV
TUE
Tue, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 48
More details
24
NOV
WED
Wed, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bath
£ 48
More details
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 50
More details
27
NOV
SAT
Sat, 27 Nov, 6:00 pm
London
£ 50
More details

Fan Reviews