Joanne Shaw Taylor
Wed, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liquid Room

Joanne Shaw Taylor Edinburgh Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Joanne Shaw Taylor in Edinburgh Interesting facts
Joanne Shaw Taylor is an English-born blue rock guitarist who has been in the music industry since she was just sixteen and has made a name for herself through her smoky, blues sounding voice and original music. Born and bred in the Black Country, England, but spending much of her time in Detroit, Michigan, Joanne found her blues inspiration from artists such as Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jimi Hendrix, and Albert Collins. Read more

Joanne Shaw Taylor will be performing 1 event in Edinburgh on Wednesday, 18 March 2020 at Liquid Room.

Find your favorite Joanne Shaw Taylor tickets in Edinburgh today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Joanne Shaw Taylor tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Joanne Shaw Taylor live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Joanne Shaw Taylor tickets now!

Venue information - Liquid Room

Address
9c Victoria Street, Edinburgh, EH1 2HE
Phone
+44 0131 225 2564
Venue Capacity
700
Liquid Room
The Liquid Room is situated on Victoria Street in Edinburgh's Old Town quarter. It is in an old 19th-century church, and after a fire raged through the building in 2008, it was refurbished and re-opened in 2010. The club is used for both live music and dance club nights. The venue has two floors with the main dance floor on the first floor. There is also a large smoking area at the rear of the building. The capacity of the club is 800.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Joanne Shaw Taylor in other cities

02
MAR
MON
Mon, 2 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hove
03
MAR
TUE
Tue, 3 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bath
06
MAR
FRI
Fri, 6 Mar, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 7:30 pm
Exeter
09
MAR
MON
Mon, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
Norwich
10
MAR
TUE
Tue, 10 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
11
MAR
WED
Wed, 11 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
16
MAR
MON
Mon, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
21
MAR
SAT
Sat, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
24
MAR
TUE
Tue, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hull
25
MAR
WED
Wed, 25 Mar, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 6:30 pm
Oxford
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:30 pm
Swansea

Fan Reviews