Jah Wobble
Fri, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
La Belle Angele

Jah Wobble Edinburgh Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Jah Wobble in Edinburgh Interesting facts

Jah Wobble will be performing 1 event in Edinburgh on Friday, 07 February 2020 at La Belle Angele.

Get all Jah Wobble live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the Jah Wobble in Edinburgh show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming Jah Wobble live concert. See all the information about Jah Wobble tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

Venue information - La Belle Angele

Address
11 Hastie's Close, Edinburgh EH1 1HJ
Phone
+44 131 220 1161
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Jah Wobble in other cities

17
JAN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
Manchester
18
JAN
SAT
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leeds
23
JAN
THU
Thu, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
London
24
JAN
FRI
Fri, 24 Jan, 7:00 pm
Brighton
30
JAN
THU
Thu, 30 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
31
JAN
FRI
Fri, 31 Jan, 7:00 pm
Bristol
01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 7:00 pm
Southampton
06
FEB
THU
Thu, 6 Feb, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
08
FEB
SAT
Sat, 8 Feb, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
13
FEB
THU
Thu, 13 Feb, 7:00 pm
Exeter
14
FEB
FRI
Fri, 14 Feb, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
15
FEB
SAT
Sat, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
Nottingham

Fan Reviews