Hugh Cornwell
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:45 pm
Liquid Room

Hugh Cornwell Edinburgh Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:45 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Hugh Cornwell in Edinburgh Interesting facts

Hugh Cornwell will be performing 1 event in Edinburgh on Friday, 15 November 2019 at Liquid Room.

Want to experience the best Hugh Cornwell live concert in Edinburgh? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your Hugh Cornwell tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every Hugh Cornwell live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about Hugh Cornwell tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Liquid Room

Address
9c Victoria Street, Edinburgh, EH1 2HE
Phone
+44 0131 225 2564
Venue Capacity
700
Liquid Room
The Liquid Room is situated on Victoria Street in Edinburgh's Old Town quarter. It is in an old 19th-century church, and after a fire raged through the building in 2008, it was refurbished and re-opened in 2010. The club is used for both live music and dance club nights. The venue has two floors with the main dance floor on the first floor. There is also a large smoking area at the rear of the building. The capacity of the club is 800.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Hugh Cornwell in other cities

12
NOV
TUE
Tue, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Aberdeen
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 8:30 pm
Leeds
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Herts
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 8:30 pm
Southampton
24
NOV
SUN
Sun, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Exeter
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hampshire
27
NOV
WED
Wed, 27 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 8:00 pm
Swansea
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 8:00 pm
Gloucester

Fan Reviews