The Twang
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
The Venue

The Twang Derby Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Twang in Derby Interesting facts

The Twang will be performing 1 event in Derby on Saturday, 04 December 2021 at The Venue.

Want to see The Twang in Derby live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along The Twang to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of The Twang tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The The Twang live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Venue information - The Venue

Address
47-49 Abbey St, Derby DE22 3SJ, UK
Phone
01332 203545
Venue Capacity
500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Twang in other cities

03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
09
DEC
THU
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 23
More details
10
DEC
FRI
Fri, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 23
More details
11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 23
More details
13
DEC
MON
Mon, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 23
More details
14
DEC
TUE
Tue, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 23
More details
16
DEC
THU
Thu, 16 Dec, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 23
More details
18
DEC
SAT
Sat, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
22
DEC
WED
Wed, 22 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
27
MAR
SUN
Sun, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Newcastle

Fan Reviews