Limehouse Lizzy
Sat, 8 Dec, 8:00 pm
Derby

Limehouse Lizzy The Flowerpot Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 8 Dec, 8:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.

Limehouse Lizzy at other venues

17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leeds
22
NOV
THU
Thu, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 6:00 pm
Norwich
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Holmfirth
£ 16
More details
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
17
JAN
THU
Thu, 17 Jan, 7:30 pm
Leek
£ 15
More details
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:30 pm
Manchester
21
FEB
THU
Thu, 21 Feb, 8:00 pm
Kendal
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 16
More details
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 15
More details
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 15
More details

Similar artists shows

Photos & Videos

Learn more