Scouting for Girls Derby Tickets

05
DEC
SAT
Sat, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
20
NOV
SAT
Sat, 20 Nov, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Scouting for Girls in Derby Interesting facts
British pop-rock team “Scouting for Girls” was founded in 2005 in London. The original lineup included: the singer, guitarist, keyboardist - Roy Stride, the percussionist Peter Ellard and the bassist Greg Churchouse. The name of the collective is a simple play of words. The name of the team comes from the name of Robert Baden-Powell’s book “Scouting for Boys”. After the musicians met in the circle of the Boy Scouts, they decided to create a team and began to give concerts in the pub in Harrow. Soon they recorded a demo ”Heartbeat” and sent it to different record labels.  Read more

Scouting for Girls will be performing 2 events in Derby between Saturday, 05 December 2020 and Saturday, 20 November 2021 at The Venue.

See Scouting for Girls in Derby live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Scouting for Girls live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Scouting for Girls tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Scouting for Girls tickets. So book the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - The Venue

Address
47-49 Abbey St, Derby DE22 3SJ, UK
Phone
01332 203545
Venue Capacity
500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Scouting for Girls in other cities

30
SEP
THU
Thu, 30 Sep, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 25
More details
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 25
More details
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Aylesbury
£ 25
More details
18
OCT
MON
Mon, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 25
More details
26
OCT
TUE
Tue, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 25
More details
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Chester
£ 25
More details
06
NOV
SAT
Sat, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
£ 25
More details
11
NOV
THU
Thu, 11 Nov, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
17
NOV
WED
Wed, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 25
More details

Fan Reviews