Little Mix Derby Tickets

There are no events available in Derby now
Little Mix in Derby Interesting facts
Little Mix is a famous girls British band created in 2011. They succeeded to be the winners of the 8th season of the TV show ‘The X Factor’. The two group’s singles "Cannonball" became #1 in the UK charts. In November 2012, Little Mix presented their debut studio disk “DNA”. It got the 3rd place of the UK charts. Now, the band has produced 4 more tracks and videos on them - "Wings", "DNA", "Change Your Life" and "How Ya Doin'?"

The last concert was held on 19 July 2018 at Derby County Cricket Club.

Get all Little Mix live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the Little Mix in Derby show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming Little Mix live concert. See all the information about Little Mix tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Little Mix in other cities

25
NOV
SUN
Sun, 25 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 6:30 pm
Belfast
14
OCT
MON
Mon, 14 Oct, 6:30 pm
Belfast
21
OCT
MON
Mon, 21 Oct, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
22
OCT
TUE
Tue, 22 Oct, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 6:00 pm
Newcastle
from £ 31
More details
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 6:00 pm
Newcastle
from £ 31
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 6:00 pm
Newcastle
from £ 31
More details
28
OCT
MON
Mon, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
29
OCT
TUE
Tue, 29 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 6:30 pm
London
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
11
NOV
MON
Mon, 11 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
12
NOV
TUE
Tue, 12 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 46
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 46
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 46
More details
18
NOV
MON
Mon, 18 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 31
More details
19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 6:30 pm
London

Fan Reviews