Ferocious Dog
Sun, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
The Venue

Ferocious Dog Derby Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Ferocious Dog in Derby Interesting facts

Ferocious Dog will be performing 1 event in Derby on Sunday, 17 October 2021 at The Venue.

The last concert was held on 06 February 2021 at The Venue.

Do you want to see Ferocious Dog in Derby? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for Ferocious Dog live concert. You will get Ferocious Dog tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to Ferocious Dog big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy Ferocious Dog tickets for the show.

Venue information - The Venue

Address
47-49 Abbey St, Derby DE22 3SJ, UK
Phone
01332 203545
Venue Capacity
500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Ferocious Dog in other cities

08
OCT
FRI
Fri, 8 Oct, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 6:30 pm
Bournemouth
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Brighton
20
OCT
WED
Wed, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
OCT
FRI
Fri, 22 Oct, 6:30 pm
Oxford
23
OCT
SAT
Sat, 23 Oct, 6:30 pm
Norwich
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 7:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Sheffield

Fan Reviews