Dreadzone
Fri, 6 Mar, 8:00 pm
The Flowerpot

Dreadzone Derby Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 6 Mar, 8:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Dreadzone in Derby Interesting facts

Dreadzone will be performing 1 event in Derby on Friday, 06 March 2020 at The Flowerpot.

The last concert was held on 07 March 2019 at The Flowerpot.

Want to experience the best Dreadzone live concert in Derby? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your Dreadzone tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every Dreadzone live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about Dreadzone tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - The Flowerpot

Address
23 King St, Derby DE1 3DZ, UK
Phone
+44 1332 204955
Venue Capacity
250

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Dreadzone in other cities

14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
21
FEB
FRI
Fri, 21 Feb, 7:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 20
More details
28
FEB
FRI
Fri, 28 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bristol
29
FEB
SAT
Sat, 29 Feb, 7:00 pm
Leicester
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Brighton
10
APR
FRI
Fri, 10 Apr, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
11
APR
SAT
Sat, 11 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
17
APR
FRI
Fri, 17 Apr, 7:00 pm
Swansea
18
APR
SAT
Sat, 18 Apr, 8:00 pm
Aberystwyth

Fan Reviews