Style Councillors
Sat, 19 Jan, 7:00 pm
Mick Jagger Centre

Style Councillors Dartford Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 19 Jan, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 15
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 15
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Style Councillors in Dartford Interesting facts

Style Councillors will be performing 1 event in Dartford on Saturday, 19 January 2019 at Mick Jagger Centre.

Want to treat your friends to a night of fun and excitement? The Style Councillors in Dartford concerts are starting soon! Find the largest pool of Style Councillors proposed venues here. With Ticketselect you will easily find all the upcoming Style Councillors live shows near you. If you want to buy Style Councillors tickets in Dartford you can browse through the website and get the best deals. You will also see information about each and every Style Councillors live concert ticket.

View tickets

Venue information - Mick Jagger Centre

Address
The Mick Jagger Centre, Shepherds Ln, Dartford DA1 2JZ, UK
Phone
01322 291100
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Style Councillors in other cities

15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
Herts
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:00 pm
Brighton
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 8:00 pm
Bristol
02
MAR
SAT
Sat, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Hull
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
London
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea

Fan Reviews