Bad Manners
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:00 pm
Mick Jagger Centre

Bad Manners Dartford Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Bad Manners in Dartford Interesting facts
Bad Manners formed in 1976 at Woodbury Down Comprehensive School in Camden Town, London.  They began as a Ska band with hits Ne-Ne Na-Na Na-Na Nu-Nu and Lip Up Fatty and progressed into pop during the 1980s, by which time they were a household name. Frontman and vocalist, Buster Bloodvessel, remained through the years to ensure that Bad Manners continues to record and tour in the same, unique party style. Read more

Bad Manners will be performing 1 event in Dartford on Saturday, 15 December 2018 at Mick Jagger Centre.

Get your Bad Manners tickets in Dartford today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Bad Manners live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Bad Manners tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Venue information - Mick Jagger Centre

Address
The Mick Jagger Centre, Shepherds Ln, Dartford DA1 2JZ, UK
Phone
01322 291100
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Bad Manners in other cities

11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
13
DEC
THU
Thu, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 14
More details
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Derby
£ 20
More details
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 17
More details
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 17
More details
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
23
DEC
SUN
Sun, 23 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 20
More details
28
DEC
FRI
Fri, 28 Dec, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
28
DEC
FRI
Fri, 28 Dec, 8:00 pm
Holmfirth
31
DEC
MON
Mon, 31 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews