Fleetwood Bac
Sat, 10 Feb, 8:00 pm
Kendal Brewery Arts Centre

Fleetwood Bac Cumbria Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 10 Feb, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 18
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 18
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Fleetwood Bac in Cumbria Interesting facts

Fleetwood Bac will be performing 1 event in Cumbria on Saturday, 10 February 2018 at Kendal Brewery Arts Centre.

The largest Fleetwood Bac live concert is coming to Cumbria! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Fleetwood Bac in Cumbria concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Fleetwood Bac tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

View tickets

Venue information - Kendal Brewery Arts Centre

Address
122a Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 4HE
Phone
01539 725133
Venue Capacity
450

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Fleetwood Bac in other cities

26
JAN
FRI
Fri, 26 Jan, 7:00 pm
Corby
£ 19
More details
26
JAN
FRI
Fri, 26 Jan, 7:30 pm
Corby
09
FEB
FRI
Fri, 9 Feb, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 18
More details
17
MAR
SAT
Sat, 17 Mar, 7:30 pm
Chesterfield
£ 18
More details
21
APR
SAT
Sat, 21 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
01
JUN
FRI
Fri, 1 Jun, 8:00 pm
Bromsgrove
£ 15
More details
01
JUN
FRI
Fri, 1 Jun, 11:59 pm
Bromsgrove
£ 18
More details
29
JUN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jun, 8:00 pm
Derby
10
NOV
SAT
Sat, 10 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
28
DEC
FRI
Fri, 28 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leamington Spa

Fan Reviews