The Smyths
Fri, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
The Empire

The Smyths Coventry Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Coventry Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Coventry on Friday, 10 January 2020 at The Empire.

The last concert was held on 02 November 2018 at The Empire.

Do you want to see The Smyths in Coventry? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for The Smyths live concert. You will get The Smyths tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to The Smyths big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy The Smyths tickets for the show.

Venue information - The Empire

Address
Far Gosford St, Coventry CV1
Phone
02476 274 564
Venue Capacity
1200

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
17
JAN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
18
JAN
SAT
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
25
JAN
SAT
Sat, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Derby
01
MAY
FRI
Fri, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Stroud
11
JUL
SAT
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews