The Smyths
Fri, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
The Empire

The Smyths Coventry Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 15
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 15
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Smyths in Coventry Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Coventry on Friday, 10 January 2020 at The Empire.

The last concert was held on 02 November 2018 at The Empire.

Do you want to see The Smyths in Coventry? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for The Smyths live concert. You will get The Smyths tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to The Smyths big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy The Smyths tickets for the show.

View tickets

Venue information - The Empire

Address
Far Gosford St, Coventry CV1
Phone
02476 274 564
Venue Capacity
1200

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

19
SEP
THU
Thu, 19 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 14
More details
20
SEP
FRI
Fri, 20 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
21
SEP
SAT
Sat, 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
28
SEP
SAT
Sat, 28 Sep, 6:00 pm
Manchester
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 15
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 15
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 15
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Bristol
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 15
More details
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 14
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 15
More details
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 15
More details
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
17
JAN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
£ 15
More details
18
JAN
SAT
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 15
More details
25
JAN
SAT
Sat, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 15
More details

Fan Reviews