Guns 2 Roses Coventry Tickets

There are no events available in Coventry now
Guns 2 Roses in Coventry Interesting facts
“Guns 2 Roses” was founded in 2002. Their native towns are London, Paris, Hollywood and Boston. They perform in the style of hard rock and are called the most notorious tribute of the famous collective “Guns ‘N Roses” in its history. This project is unique as it is the only collective that performed live with as many as 4 participants of the real group. None of the other tributes has achieved the level of success of “Guns ‘N Roses” before.  Read more

Get your Guns 2 Roses tickets in Coventry today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Guns 2 Roses live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Guns 2 Roses tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Guns 2 Roses in other cities

02
MAR
FRI
Fri, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
London
03
MAR
SAT
Sat, 3 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
24
MAR
SAT
Sat, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
£ 11
More details
30
MAR
FRI
Fri, 30 Mar, 8:00 pm
Derby
11
MAY
FRI
Fri, 11 May, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 13
More details
12
MAY
SAT
Sat, 12 May, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 13
More details
07
SEP
FRI
Fri, 7 Sep, 6:30 pm
Bristol
£ 13
More details
14
SEP
FRI
Fri, 14 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bedford
21
SEP
FRI
Fri, 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
£ 15
More details
06
OCT
SAT
Sat, 6 Oct, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 13
More details
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 13
More details
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 13
More details
19
OCT
FRI
Fri, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 13
More details
27
OCT
SAT
Sat, 27 Oct, 6:30 pm
Oxford
£ 13
More details
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 11
More details
01
DEC
SAT
Sat, 1 Dec, 6:00 pm
London
£ 14
More details
18
JAN
FRI
Fri, 18 Jan, 7:00 pm
London
£ 10
More details

Fan Reviews