Madness Chepstow Tickets

There are no events available in Chepstow now
Madness in Chepstow Interesting facts
Thanks to the heyday of punk rock and new wave, the birth of “Madness” occurred in 1978 in London. At the root of the ska phenomenon were Suggs McPherson (Graham McPherson), Mark Bedford, Mike Barson, Chris Foreman, Lee Thompson, Chas Smash (Cathal Smythe), and Dan Woodgate. But the original founders were Barson, Foreman and Thompson, who created the group “Invaders”, which in 1978 was renamed to “Morris and The Minors” and finally get the composition to the above sextet, adapting the name of “Madness” borrowed from a song of their idol, Prince Buster. Read more

The largest Madness live concert is coming to Chepstow! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Madness in Chepstow concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Madness tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Madness in other cities

29
JUN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jun, 10:30 am
Newcastle Upon Tyne
19
JUL
FRI
Fri, 19 Jul, 7:30 pm
Scarborough
20
JUL
SAT
Sat, 20 Jul, 3:30 pm
Doncaster
21
JUL
SUN
Sun, 21 Jul, 3:00 pm
Carlisle
24
JUL
WED
Wed, 24 Jul, 4:00 pm
Esher
20
AUG
TUE
Tue, 20 Aug, 6:00 pm
Belfast
23
AUG
FRI
Fri, 23 Aug, 6:00 pm
Inverness
24
AUG
SAT
Sat, 24 Aug, 5:00 pm
Montrose
30
AUG
FRI
Fri, 30 Aug, 4:00 pm
Wolverhampton
31
AUG
SAT
Sat, 31 Aug, 7:00 pm
Margate

Fan Reviews