Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
The Centaur

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Cheltenham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in Cheltenham Interesting facts
Born in 1958 in Blackheath, London, Julian Miles Holland (or simply Jools Holland) is a famous pianist, singer and composer. He is mostly knows as the leader of the Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra, a rhythm and blues band established in 1994 in London. He is also known for being one of the original members of British new wave band Squeeze, which enjoyed a lot of success due to Holland’s unique skills of playing the keyboards. Read more

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra will be performing 1 event in Cheltenham on Saturday, 09 November 2019 at The Centaur.

Your best chance to see Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in Cheltenham has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - The Centaur

Address
Evesham Rd, Prestbury, Cheltenham GL50 4SH, UK
Phone
+44 1242 539538
Venue Capacity
2250

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in other cities

24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Peterborough
27
OCT
SUN
Sun, 27 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Harrogate
06
NOV
WED
Wed, 6 Nov, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 7:30 pm
Bath
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
Watford
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Reading
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
20
NOV
WED
Wed, 20 Nov, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Southampton
04
DEC
WED
Wed, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Brighton
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
Exeter
20
DEC
FRI
Fri, 20 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
22
DEC
SUN
Sun, 22 Dec, 6:30 pm
Manchester

Fan Reviews