Paul Weller
Mon, 12 Jul, 7:00 pm
Carlisle Sands Centre

Paul Weller Carlisle Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 12 Jul, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Paul Weller in Carlisle Interesting facts

Paul Weller will be performing 1 event in Carlisle on Monday, 12 July 2021 at Carlisle Sands Centre.

Want to experience the best Paul Weller live concert in Carlisle? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your Paul Weller tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every Paul Weller live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about Paul Weller tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Carlisle Sands Centre

Address
The Sands, Carlisle, CA1 1JQ
Phone
01228 633766
Venue Capacity
1750

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Paul Weller in other cities

29
OCT
THU
Thu, 29 Oct, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
30
OCT
FRI
Fri, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
Southampton
03
NOV
TUE
Tue, 3 Nov, 7:00 pm
York
06
NOV
FRI
Fri, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leicester
07
NOV
SAT
Sat, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
13
NOV
FRI
Fri, 13 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
14
NOV
SAT
Sat, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
19
NOV
THU
Thu, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
20
NOV
FRI
Fri, 20 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
21
NOV
SAT
Sat, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
15
MAR
MON
Mon, 15 Mar, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
17
MAR
WED
Wed, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Oxford
01
JUL
THU
Thu, 1 Jul, 7:00 pm
Leicester
08
JUL
THU
Thu, 8 Jul, 7:00 pm
Manchester

Fan Reviews