Nathan Carter
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:30 pm
Carlisle Sands Centre

Nathan Carter Carlisle Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Nathan Carter in Carlisle Interesting facts
Nathan Kane Tyrone Carter, born on 28 May 1990, is an Irish country singer. Nathan Carter becomes one of the greatest names in the Irish music sphere and is quickly becoming a great name across the UK with his fine shows that comprise the mega hit track “Wagon Wheel”. He and his group, consisting of 6 members, are ready to please their fans with a wide range of Irish, country, ballads and pop-music for music lovers of different ages. Read more

Nathan Carter will be performing 1 event in Carlisle on Saturday, 16 February 2019 at Carlisle Sands Centre.

Want to treat your friends to a night of fun and excitement? The Nathan Carter in Carlisle concerts are starting soon! Find the largest pool of Nathan Carter proposed venues here. With Ticketselect you will easily find all the upcoming Nathan Carter live shows near you. If you want to buy Nathan Carter tickets in Carlisle you can browse through the website and get the best deals. You will also see information about each and every Nathan Carter live concert ticket.

View tickets

Venue information - Carlisle Sands Centre

Address
The Sands, Carlisle, CA1 1JQ
Phone
01228 633766
Venue Capacity
1750

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Nathan Carter in other cities

26
OCT
FRI
Fri, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Dunfermline
28
OCT
SUN
Sun, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
07
NOV
WED
Wed, 7 Nov, 7:30 pm
Dumfries
08
NOV
THU
Thu, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
Dundee
09
NOV
FRI
Fri, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Kilmarnock
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
£ 29
More details
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 28
More details
17
MAR
SUN
Sun, 17 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
14
APR
SUN
Sun, 14 Apr, 7:30 pm
Motherwell
£ 28
More details

Fan Reviews