Madness
Sun, 21 Jul, 3:00 pm
Bitts Park

Madness Carlisle Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 21 Jul, 3:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Madness in Carlisle Interesting facts
Thanks to the heyday of punk rock and new wave, the birth of “Madness” occurred in 1978 in London. At the root of the ska phenomenon were Suggs McPherson (Graham McPherson), Mark Bedford, Mike Barson, Chris Foreman, Lee Thompson, Chas Smash (Cathal Smythe), and Dan Woodgate. But the original founders were Barson, Foreman and Thompson, who created the group “Invaders”, which in 1978 was renamed to “Morris and The Minors” and finally get the composition to the above sextet, adapting the name of “Madness” borrowed from a song of their idol, Prince Buster. Read more

Madness will be performing 1 event in Carlisle on Sunday, 21 July 2019 at Bitts Park.

Find your favorite Madness tickets in Carlisle today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Madness tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Madness live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Madness tickets now!

Venue information - Bitts Park

Address
Carlisle CA3 8UZ, UK

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Madness in other cities

21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 3:35 pm
Newmarket
29
JUN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jun, 10:30 am
Newcastle Upon Tyne
19
JUL
FRI
Fri, 19 Jul, 7:30 pm
Scarborough
20
JUL
SAT
Sat, 20 Jul, 3:30 pm
Doncaster
24
JUL
WED
Wed, 24 Jul, 4:00 pm
Esher
20
AUG
TUE
Tue, 20 Aug, 6:00 pm
Belfast
23
AUG
FRI
Fri, 23 Aug, 6:00 pm
Inverness
24
AUG
SAT
Sat, 24 Aug, 5:00 pm
Montrose
30
AUG
FRI
Fri, 30 Aug, 4:00 pm
Wolverhampton
31
AUG
SAT
Sat, 31 Aug, 7:00 pm
Margate

Fan Reviews