Daniel O'Donnell
Wed, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Carlisle Sands Centre

Daniel O'Donnell Carlisle Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Daniel O'Donnell in Carlisle Interesting facts
An Irish singer, Daniel Francis Noel O'Donnell, was born on December 12, 1961 Kincasslagh, County Donegal, Ireland. His music is a mixture of country and Irish folk. Daniel has become recognized and even popular in Europe and North America. Currently, he has sold over ten million records throughout the world. O'Donnell's began to feel interest to music when he was a teenager. He liked traditional Irish dancing. Daniel told his sister, who was an established singer already and a famous name in Ireland, that he intended to become a professional singer. In 1980, the boy left college and joined her band. Read more

Daniel O'Donnell will be performing 1 event in Carlisle on Wednesday, 20 October 2021 at Carlisle Sands Centre.

Want to buy the best Daniel O'Donnell in Carlisle concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the Daniel O'Donnell live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect Daniel O'Donnell tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

Venue information - Carlisle Sands Centre

Address
The Sands, Carlisle, CA1 1JQ
Phone
01228 633766
Venue Capacity
1750

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Daniel O'Donnell in other cities

02
OCT
SAT
Sat, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Oxford
from £ 40
More details
03
OCT
SUN
Sun, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
05
OCT
TUE
Tue, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
06
OCT
WED
Wed, 6 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bath
08
OCT
FRI
Fri, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Skegness
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 3:00 pm
Plymouth
10
OCT
SUN
Sun, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
from £ 44
More details
13
OCT
WED
Wed, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Basingstoke
19
OCT
TUE
Tue, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
York
from £ 40
More details
24
OCT
SUN
Sun, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 40
More details
27
OCT
WED
Wed, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 40
More details

Fan Reviews