The Spitfires Cardiff Tickets

22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
£ 14
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Spitfires in Cardiff Interesting facts

The Spitfires will be performing 2 events in Cardiff on Friday, 22 February 2019 at The Globe.

Your best chance to see The Spitfires in Cardiff has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling The Spitfires tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of The Spitfires live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab The Spitfires live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

View tickets

Venue information - The Globe

Address
125 Albany Road, Cardiff, CF24 3NS
Phone
02920 452151
Venue Capacity
350
The Globe
The Globe has started as a cinema and now it is one of the most favourite hubs of live music in the capital. With 350 people seating capacity, The Globe always had a very stable reputation even during the years of recession. The venue offers live music of all kinds of genres and hosted such great performers as Immortal Technique, The Fall, Jess Glynne, The Temperance Movement, Alexander O’Neal, The Jim Jones Revue, Alabama 3, Martha Reeves & The Vandellas, The Misfits, Public Service Broadcasting, Catfish & The Bottlemen, Skindred, Royal Blood and hundreds more!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Spitfires in other cities

25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Belfast
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 7:00 pm
Manchester
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
Hull
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:00 pm
York
23
FEB
SAT
Sat, 23 Feb, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
02
MAR
SAT
Sat, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 14
More details
03
MAR
SUN
Sun, 3 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 14
More details
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
12
APR
FRI
Fri, 12 Apr, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
26
APR
FRI
Fri, 26 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
£ 18
More details
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews