The Smyths
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
The Globe

The Smyths Cardiff Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Cardiff Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Cardiff on Saturday, 18 January 2020 at The Globe.

The last concert was held on 06 July 2019 at The Globe.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of The Smyths in Cardiff? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the The Smyths tickets. No matter the time and place the The Smyths live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

Venue information - The Globe

Address
125 Albany Road, Cardiff, CF24 3NS
Phone
02920 452151
Venue Capacity
350
The Globe
The Globe has started as a cinema and now it is one of the most favourite hubs of live music in the capital. With 350 people seating capacity, The Globe always had a very stable reputation even during the years of recession. The venue offers live music of all kinds of genres and hosted such great performers as Immortal Technique, The Fall, Jess Glynne, The Temperance Movement, Alexander O’Neal, The Jim Jones Revue, Alabama 3, Martha Reeves & The Vandellas, The Misfits, Public Service Broadcasting, Catfish & The Bottlemen, Skindred, Royal Blood and hundreds more!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
10
JAN
FRI
Fri, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
Coventry
17
JAN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
25
JAN
SAT
Sat, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Derby
01
MAY
FRI
Fri, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Stroud
11
JUL
SAT
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews