The Slow Readers Club
Sun, 29 Mar, 7:30 pm
The Globe

The Slow Readers Club Cardiff Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 29 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Slow Readers Club in Cardiff Interesting facts

The Slow Readers Club will be performing 1 event in Cardiff on Sunday, 29 March 2020 at The Globe.

Do you want to see The Slow Readers Club in Cardiff? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for The Slow Readers Club live concert. You will get The Slow Readers Club tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to The Slow Readers Club big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy The Slow Readers Club tickets for the show.

Venue information - The Globe

Address
125 Albany Road, Cardiff, CF24 3NS
Phone
02920 452151
Venue Capacity
350
The Globe
The Globe has started as a cinema and now it is one of the most favourite hubs of live music in the capital. With 350 people seating capacity, The Globe always had a very stable reputation even during the years of recession. The venue offers live music of all kinds of genres and hosted such great performers as Immortal Technique, The Fall, Jess Glynne, The Temperance Movement, Alexander O’Neal, The Jim Jones Revue, Alabama 3, Martha Reeves & The Vandellas, The Misfits, Public Service Broadcasting, Catfish & The Bottlemen, Skindred, Royal Blood and hundreds more!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Slow Readers Club in other cities

23
MAR
MON
Mon, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
24
MAR
TUE
Tue, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
25
MAR
WED
Wed, 25 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
30
MAR
MON
Mon, 30 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bristol
01
APR
WED
Wed, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
02
APR
THU
Thu, 2 Apr, 7:30 pm
Brighton
03
APR
FRI
Fri, 3 Apr, 6:00 pm
London
04
APR
SAT
Sat, 4 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
06
APR
MON
Mon, 6 Apr, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
07
APR
TUE
Tue, 7 Apr, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
08
APR
WED
Wed, 8 Apr, 7:00 pm
Leeds
09
APR
THU
Thu, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Warrington

Fan Reviews