Style Councillors
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
The Globe

Style Councillors Cardiff Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Style Councillors in Cardiff Interesting facts

Style Councillors will be performing 1 event in Cardiff on Friday, 29 November 2019 at The Globe.

Find your favorite Style Councillors tickets in Cardiff today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Style Councillors tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Style Councillors live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Style Councillors tickets now!

Venue information - The Globe

Address
125 Albany Road, Cardiff, CF24 3NS
Phone
02920 452151
Venue Capacity
350
The Globe
The Globe has started as a cinema and now it is one of the most favourite hubs of live music in the capital. With 350 people seating capacity, The Globe always had a very stable reputation even during the years of recession. The venue offers live music of all kinds of genres and hosted such great performers as Immortal Technique, The Fall, Jess Glynne, The Temperance Movement, Alexander O’Neal, The Jim Jones Revue, Alabama 3, Martha Reeves & The Vandellas, The Misfits, Public Service Broadcasting, Catfish & The Bottlemen, Skindred, Royal Blood and hundreds more!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Style Councillors in other cities

14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 8:30 pm
Belfast
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Norwich
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Northampton
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham

Fan Reviews