Shed Seven
Mon, 16 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cardiff University Students Union

Shed Seven Cardiff Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 16 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Shed Seven in Cardiff Interesting facts

Shed Seven will be performing 1 event in Cardiff on Monday, 16 December 2019 at Cardiff University Students Union.

Want to buy the best Shed Seven in Cardiff concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the Shed Seven live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect Shed Seven tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

Venue information - Cardiff University Students Union

Address
Place Park, City Centre, Cardiff, CF10 3QN
Phone
+44 (0) 29 2078 1400
Venue Capacity
1500
Cardiff University Students Union
Cardiff University Students Union is a multi-purpose establishment, that has lots to offer. Speaking of the venues, it features several: Y Plas, The Great Hall, The Taf and CF10. Y Plas is a multifunctional newly renovated venue with 1500 people seating capacity. It is often used for different events and live music performances. Some of the performers, hosted by the venue, are London Grammar, Bastille and Jake Bugg. The Great Hall is another huge facility, which hosts exhibitions, tournaments and lectured during the daytime and turns into the gig venue at night. On its stage, it has featured Mayday Parade, Marillion, The Civil Wars and Ben Howard. The Great Hall boasts a 1000 people seating capacity.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Shed Seven in other cities

22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leeds
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Norwich
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
17
DEC
TUE
Tue, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
18
DEC
WED
Wed, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bristol

Fan Reviews