Midge Ure
Sat, 26 Mar, 7:00 pm
Tramshed

Midge Ure Cardiff Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 26 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Midge Ure in Cardiff Interesting facts

Midge Ure will be performing 1 event in Cardiff on Saturday, 26 March 2022 at Tramshed.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see Midge Ure in Cardiff performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous Midge Ure tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the Midge Ure live concerts you’ll want to attend!

Venue information - Tramshed

Address
Clare Road, Cardiff, CF11 6QP
Phone
+44 292 0235 555
Venue Capacity
1000
Tramshed
The Tramshed is Cardiff’s newest music and arts venue. The most interesting thing about this venue is the fact that it is located in the building which used to be the old Cardiff Tram Depot in west Cardiff. This entertainment and live music venue has opened its doors in October 2015 and boasts over a 1000 people seating capacity. Among the upcoming events there are the best music performers, live entertainment, various DJs and comedians.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Midge Ure in other cities

23
FEB
WED
Wed, 23 Feb, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
26
FEB
SAT
Sat, 26 Feb, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
02
MAR
WED
Wed, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
03
MAR
THU
Thu, 3 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
04
MAR
FRI
Fri, 4 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
05
MAR
SAT
Sat, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
08
MAR
TUE
Tue, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Northampton
09
MAR
WED
Wed, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Torquay
13
MAR
SUN
Sun, 13 Mar, 6:30 pm
Aylesbury
14
MAR
MON
Mon, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
16
MAR
WED
Wed, 16 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leicester
17
MAR
THU
Thu, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bath
18
MAR
FRI
Fri, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Swindon
20
MAR
SUN
Sun, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
22
MAR
TUE
Tue, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
24
MAR
THU
Thu, 24 Mar, 8:00 pm
Guildford
25
MAR
FRI
Fri, 25 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southampton
29
MAR
TUE
Tue, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
31
MAR
THU
Thu, 31 Mar, 7:00 pm
Poole
01
APR
FRI
Fri, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
02
APR
SAT
Sat, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
23
SEP
FRI
Fri, 23 Sep, 7:00 pm
Bristol
24
SEP
SAT
Sat, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews