Lowkey
Wed, 9 Sep, 7:00 pm
The Globe

Lowkey Cardiff Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 9 Sep, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Lowkey in Cardiff Interesting facts

Lowkey will be performing 1 event in Cardiff on Wednesday, 09 September 2020 at The Globe.

Get your Lowkey tickets in Cardiff today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Lowkey live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Lowkey tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Venue information - The Globe

Address
125 Albany Road, Cardiff, CF24 3NS
Phone
02920 452151
Venue Capacity
350
The Globe
The Globe has started as a cinema and now it is one of the most favourite hubs of live music in the capital. With 350 people seating capacity, The Globe always had a very stable reputation even during the years of recession. The venue offers live music of all kinds of genres and hosted such great performers as Immortal Technique, The Fall, Jess Glynne, The Temperance Movement, Alexander O’Neal, The Jim Jones Revue, Alabama 3, Martha Reeves & The Vandellas, The Misfits, Public Service Broadcasting, Catfish & The Bottlemen, Skindred, Royal Blood and hundreds more!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Lowkey in other cities

01
SEP
TUE
Tue, 1 Sep, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
02
SEP
WED
Wed, 2 Sep, 7:30 pm
Reading
05
SEP
SAT
Sat, 5 Sep, 7:00 pm
London
10
SEP
THU
Thu, 10 Sep, 7:00 pm
Bristol
11
SEP
FRI
Fri, 11 Sep, 7:30 pm
Southampton
15
SEP
TUE
Tue, 15 Sep, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
16
SEP
WED
Wed, 16 Sep, 7:00 pm
Manchester
20
SEP
SUN
Sun, 20 Sep, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews