Jon Gomm
Sun, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
The Globe

Jon Gomm Cardiff Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 18
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 18
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Jon Gomm in Cardiff Interesting facts

Jon Gomm will be performing 1 event in Cardiff on Sunday, 17 October 2021 at The Globe.

Want to buy the best Jon Gomm in Cardiff concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the Jon Gomm live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect Jon Gomm tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

View tickets

Venue information - The Globe

Address
125 Albany Road, Cardiff, CF24 3NS
Phone
02920 452151
Venue Capacity
350
The Globe
The Globe has started as a cinema and now it is one of the most favourite hubs of live music in the capital. With 350 people seating capacity, The Globe always had a very stable reputation even during the years of recession. The venue offers live music of all kinds of genres and hosted such great performers as Immortal Technique, The Fall, Jess Glynne, The Temperance Movement, Alexander O’Neal, The Jim Jones Revue, Alabama 3, Martha Reeves & The Vandellas, The Misfits, Public Service Broadcasting, Catfish & The Bottlemen, Skindred, Royal Blood and hundreds more!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Jon Gomm in other cities

11
DEC
FRI
Fri, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cheltenham
17
JAN
SUN
Sun, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
07
FEB
SUN
Sun, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
Reading
05
MAR
FRI
Fri, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
London
£ 18
More details
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
10
OCT
SUN
Sun, 10 Oct, 7:30 pm
York
£ 15
More details
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
23
OCT
SAT
Sat, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 18
More details

Fan Reviews