Cast
Thu, 27 Jan, 7:00 pm
Tramshed

Cast Cardiff Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 27 Jan, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Cast in Cardiff Interesting facts

Cast will be performing 1 event in Cardiff on Thursday, 27 January 2022 at Tramshed.

The last concert was held on 07 December 2018 at Tramshed.

Want to see Cast in Cardiff live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along Cast to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of Cast tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The Cast live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Venue information - Tramshed

Address
Clare Road, Cardiff, CF11 6QP
Phone
+44 292 0235 555
Venue Capacity
1000
Tramshed
The Tramshed is Cardiff’s newest music and arts venue. The most interesting thing about this venue is the fact that it is located in the building which used to be the old Cardiff Tram Depot in west Cardiff. This entertainment and live music venue has opened its doors in October 2015 and boasts over a 1000 people seating capacity. Among the upcoming events there are the best music performers, live entertainment, various DJs and comedians.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Cast in other cities

20
MAY
THU
Thu, 20 May, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
13
JAN
THU
Thu, 13 Jan, 7:00 pm
Oxford
15
JAN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
16
JAN
SUN
Sun, 16 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leicester
20
JAN
THU
Thu, 20 Jan, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
21
JAN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jan, 6:30 pm
Manchester
23
JAN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jan, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews