Becky Hill
Sun, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff University Students Union

Becky Hill Cardiff Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Becky Hill in Cardiff Interesting facts
Rebecca Claire Hill was born on Valentine's Day in 1994. She is an English singer and songwriter from Bewdley, a picturesque town on the banks of The River Severn in Worcestershire. Becky, as she prefers to be known, appeared in the first series of The Voice and went on to become the first UK contestant to have a UK Number 1 hit when the song, Gecko (Overdrive), with DJ Oliver Heldens, topped the UK Singles Chart. Read more

Becky Hill will be performing 1 event in Cardiff on Sunday, 17 October 2021 at Cardiff University Students Union.

Want to experience the best Becky Hill live concert in Cardiff? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your Becky Hill tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every Becky Hill live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about Becky Hill tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Cardiff University Students Union

Address
Place Park, City Centre, Cardiff, CF10 3QN
Phone
+44 (0) 29 2078 1400
Venue Capacity
1500
Cardiff University Students Union
Cardiff University Students Union is a multi-purpose establishment, that has lots to offer. Speaking of the venues, it features several: Y Plas, The Great Hall, The Taf and CF10. Y Plas is a multifunctional newly renovated venue with 1500 people seating capacity. It is often used for different events and live music performances. Some of the performers, hosted by the venue, are London Grammar, Bastille and Jake Bugg. The Great Hall is another huge facility, which hosts exhibitions, tournaments and lectured during the daytime and turns into the gig venue at night. On its stage, it has featured Mayday Parade, Marillion, The Civil Wars and Ben Howard. The Great Hall boasts a 1000 people seating capacity.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Becky Hill in other cities

21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
22
MAY
SAT
Sat, 22 May, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
24
MAY
MON
Mon, 24 May, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
25
MAY
TUE
Tue, 25 May, 7:00 pm
Leeds
01
JUN
TUE
Tue, 1 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bristol
02
JUN
WED
Wed, 2 Jun, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
04
JUN
FRI
Fri, 4 Jun, 7:00 pm
Manchester
11
JUN
FRI
Fri, 11 Jun, 7:00 pm
Norwich
14
JUN
MON
Mon, 14 Jun, 7:00 pm
Brighton
29
SEP
WED
Wed, 29 Sep, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
07
OCT
THU
Thu, 7 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
12
OCT
TUE
Tue, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Oxford
13
OCT
WED
Wed, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
20
OCT
WED
Wed, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth

Fan Reviews