Bad Manners
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Tramshed

Bad Manners Cardiff Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Bad Manners in Cardiff Interesting facts
Bad Manners formed in 1976 at Woodbury Down Comprehensive School in Camden Town, London.  They began as a Ska band with hits Ne-Ne Na-Na Na-Na Nu-Nu and Lip Up Fatty and progressed into pop during the 1980s, by which time they were a household name. Frontman and vocalist, Buster Bloodvessel, remained through the years to ensure that Bad Manners continues to record and tour in the same, unique party style. Read more

Bad Manners will be performing 1 event in Cardiff on Thursday, 19 December 2019 at Tramshed.

The last concert was held on 11 April 2019 at The Globe.

Find the trending Bad Manners in Cardiff concert tickets here now! Plentiful of Bad Manners tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming Bad Manners live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the Bad Manners concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information Bad Manners tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

Venue information - Tramshed

Address
Clare Road, Cardiff, CF11 6QP
Phone
+44 292 0235 555
Venue Capacity
1000
Tramshed
The Tramshed is Cardiff’s newest music and arts venue. The most interesting thing about this venue is the fact that it is located in the building which used to be the old Cardiff Tram Depot in west Cardiff. This entertainment and live music venue has opened its doors in October 2015 and boasts over a 1000 people seating capacity. Among the upcoming events there are the best music performers, live entertainment, various DJs and comedians.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Bad Manners in other cities

28
SEP
SAT
Sat, 28 Sep, 7:30 pm
Herts
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:30 pm
Manchester
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Hull
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 7:00 pm
Northampton
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Reading
09
DEC
MON
Mon, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southampton
15
DEC
SUN
Sun, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Derby
16
DEC
MON
Mon, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
18
DEC
WED
Wed, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Exeter
22
DEC
SUN
Sun, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Chester
27
DEC
FRI
Fri, 27 Dec, 7:30 pm
Holmfirth
27
DEC
FRI
Fri, 27 Dec, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
29
DEC
SUN
Sun, 29 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews