Bad Manners
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Tramshed

Bad Manners Cardiff Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 17
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 17
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Bad Manners in Cardiff Interesting facts
Bad Manners formed in 1976 at Woodbury Down Comprehensive School in Camden Town, London.  They began as a Ska band with hits Ne-Ne Na-Na Na-Na Nu-Nu and Lip Up Fatty and progressed into pop during the 1980s, by which time they were a household name. Frontman and vocalist, Buster Bloodvessel, remained through the years to ensure that Bad Manners continues to record and tour in the same, unique party style. Read more

Bad Manners will be performing 1 event in Cardiff on Thursday, 20 December 2018 at Tramshed.

Find the trending Bad Manners in Cardiff concert tickets here now! Plentiful of Bad Manners tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming Bad Manners live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the Bad Manners concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information Bad Manners tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

View tickets

Venue information - Tramshed

Address
Clare Road, Cardiff, CF11 6QP
Phone
+44 292 0235 555
Venue Capacity
1000
Tramshed
The Tramshed is Cardiff’s newest music and arts venue. The most interesting thing about this venue is the fact that it is located in the building which used to be the old Cardiff Tram Depot in west Cardiff. This entertainment and live music venue has opened its doors in October 2015 and boasts over a 1000 people seating capacity. Among the upcoming events there are the best music performers, live entertainment, various DJs and comedians.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Bad Manners in other cities

10
DEC
MON
Mon, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Hull
£ 20
More details
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
13
DEC
THU
Thu, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 14
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dartford
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Derby
£ 20
More details
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 17
More details
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
23
DEC
SUN
Sun, 23 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 20
More details
28
DEC
FRI
Fri, 28 Dec, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
28
DEC
FRI
Fri, 28 Dec, 8:00 pm
Holmfirth
31
DEC
MON
Mon, 31 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews