The Waterboys
Sun, 29 Apr, 7:30 pm
Cambridge Corn Exchange

The Waterboys Cambridge Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 29 Apr, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 35
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 35
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Waterboys in Cambridge Interesting facts
“The Waterboys” is the Scottish group founded in 1983 by Mike Scott. The lineup of the group, former and real, was formed generally of performers from Ireland, Scotland, and England. The current lineup comprises Mike Scott, Steve Wickham, Ralph Salmins, and Paul Brown. Edinburgh, London, Dublin, Spiddal, New York, and Findhorn were the house for the band. The group played in various styles, but in general, it is a mix of the Celtic folk music and rock'n'roll. Read more

The Waterboys will be performing 1 event in Cambridge on Sunday, 29 April 2018 at Cambridge Corn Exchange.

Find your favorite The Waterboys tickets in Cambridge today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the The Waterboys tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every The Waterboys live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite The Waterboys tickets now!

Venue information - Cambridge Corn Exchange

Address
Wheeler Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QB
Phone
01223 357 851
Venue Capacity
1400

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Waterboys in other cities

26
APR
THU
Thu, 26 Apr, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 35
More details
27
APR
FRI
Fri, 27 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
30
APR
MON
Mon, 30 Apr, 7:30 pm
Watford
from £ 35
More details
01
MAY
TUE
Tue, 1 May, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 35
More details
02
MAY
WED
Wed, 2 May, 7:30 pm
Guildford
from £ 35
More details
04
MAY
FRI
Fri, 4 May, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 35
More details
05
MAY
SAT
Sat, 5 May, 8:00 pm
York
06
MAY
SUN
Sun, 6 May, 7:30 pm
Oxford
from £ 36
More details
08
MAY
TUE
Tue, 8 May, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 35
More details
09
MAY
WED
Wed, 9 May, 7:15 pm
Halifax
from £ 30
More details
10
MAY
THU
Thu, 10 May, 7:00 pm
Hull
from £ 30
More details
12
MAY
SAT
Sat, 12 May, 7:30 pm
Leicester
from £ 35
More details
13
MAY
SUN
Sun, 13 May, 7:30 pm
Coventry
from £ 35
More details
29
JUN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jun, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 33
More details
30
JUN
SAT
Sat, 30 Jun, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 38
More details

Fan Reviews