Roy Ayers
Wed, 1 Sep, 7:00 pm
Cambridge Junction

Roy Ayers Cambridge Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 1 Sep, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Roy Ayers in Cambridge Interesting facts

Roy Ayers will be performing 1 event in Cambridge on Wednesday, 01 September 2021 at Cambridge Junction.

Want to see Roy Ayers in Cambridge live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along Roy Ayers to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of Roy Ayers tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The Roy Ayers live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Venue information - Cambridge Junction

Address
Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7GX
Phone
+44 (0) 1223 578 000
Venue Capacity
850

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Roy Ayers in other cities

21
AUG
SAT
Sat, 21 Aug, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
23
AUG
MON
Mon, 23 Aug, 7:30 pm
Brighton
24
AUG
TUE
Tue, 24 Aug, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
27
AUG
FRI
Fri, 27 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
28
AUG
SAT
Sat, 28 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
£ 30
More details
03
SEP
FRI
Fri, 3 Sep, 7:00 pm
Coventry
04
SEP
SAT
Sat, 4 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bristol
06
SEP
MON
Mon, 6 Sep, 7:00 pm
Herts

Fan Reviews