Rick Wakeman
Mon, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cambridge Corn Exchange

Rick Wakeman Cambridge Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Rick Wakeman in Cambridge Interesting facts
Many children's father, a lover of golf and sports cars, a true Christian and a former alcoholic, the owner of a quarrelsome nature - the man known around the world as an extraordinary keyboardist and prolific musician is Richard Christopher Wakeman, born on May 18, 1949. The first acquaintance of the boy with the keyboards was at 6, when his parents hired him a teacher of music. In school, Rick continued to develop his skills, participated in festivals and won competitions repeatedly. Read more

Rick Wakeman will be performing 1 event in Cambridge on Monday, 06 December 2021 at Cambridge Corn Exchange.

Find your favorite Rick Wakeman tickets in Cambridge today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Rick Wakeman tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Rick Wakeman live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Rick Wakeman tickets now!

Venue information - Cambridge Corn Exchange

Address
Wheeler Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QB
Phone
01223 357 851
Venue Capacity
1400

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Rick Wakeman in other cities

27
NOV
FRI
Fri, 27 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
28
NOV
SUN
Sun, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
01
DEC
WED
Wed, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 6:30 pm
High Wycombe
05
DEC
SUN
Sun, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Dorking
09
DEC
THU
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
12
DEC
SUN
Sun, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
14
DEC
TUE
Tue, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
15
DEC
WED
Wed, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
16
DEC
THU
Thu, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
18
DEC
SAT
Sat, 18 Dec, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
21
DEC
TUE
Tue, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Hull

Fan Reviews