Nine Below Zero
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge Corn Exchange

Nine Below Zero Cambridge Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Nine Below Zero in Cambridge Interesting facts

Nine Below Zero will be performing 1 event in Cambridge on Friday, 23 November 2018 at Cambridge Corn Exchange.

The last concert was held on 13 April 2018 at Cambridge Junction.

The largest Nine Below Zero live concert is coming to Cambridge! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Nine Below Zero in Cambridge concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Nine Below Zero tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

View tickets

Venue information - Cambridge Corn Exchange

Address
Wheeler Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QB
Phone
01223 357 851
Venue Capacity
1400

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Nine Below Zero in other cities

26
OCT
FRI
Fri, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 25
More details
27
OCT
SAT
Sat, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
£ 25
More details
28
OCT
SUN
Sun, 28 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 25
More details
03
NOV
SAT
Sat, 3 Nov, 7:00 pm
Dartford
£ 25
More details
08
NOV
THU
Thu, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 25
More details
10
NOV
SAT
Sat, 10 Nov, 6:30 pm
Manchester
£ 26
More details
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 29
More details
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 25
More details
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 25
More details
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 25
More details
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 8:30 pm
Glasgow
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 8:00 pm
Derby

Fan Reviews