Midge Ure
Sat, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge Corn Exchange

Midge Ure Cambridge Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
from £ 26
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 26
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Midge Ure in Cambridge Interesting facts

Midge Ure will be performing 1 event in Cambridge on Saturday, 05 March 2022 at Cambridge Corn Exchange.

Find your favorite Midge Ure tickets in Cambridge today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Midge Ure tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Midge Ure live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Midge Ure tickets now!

View tickets

Venue information - Cambridge Corn Exchange

Address
Wheeler Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QB
Phone
01223 357 851
Venue Capacity
1400

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Midge Ure in other cities

23
FEB
WED
Wed, 23 Feb, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 30
More details
26
FEB
SAT
Sat, 26 Feb, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 30
More details
02
MAR
WED
Wed, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
from £ 26
More details
03
MAR
THU
Thu, 3 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 26
More details
04
MAR
FRI
Fri, 4 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 30
More details
08
MAR
TUE
Tue, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Northampton
from £ 30
More details
09
MAR
WED
Wed, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Torquay
from £ 26
More details
13
MAR
SUN
Sun, 13 Mar, 6:30 pm
Aylesbury
from £ 26
More details
14
MAR
MON
Mon, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
from £ 26
More details
16
MAR
WED
Wed, 16 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leicester
from £ 26
More details
17
MAR
THU
Thu, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bath
from £ 26
More details
18
MAR
FRI
Fri, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Swindon
from £ 20
More details
20
MAR
SUN
Sun, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 26
More details
22
MAR
TUE
Tue, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
from £ 26
More details
24
MAR
THU
Thu, 24 Mar, 8:00 pm
Guildford
from £ 26
More details
25
MAR
FRI
Fri, 25 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 30
More details
26
MAR
SAT
Sat, 26 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 30
More details
29
MAR
TUE
Tue, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 30
More details
31
MAR
THU
Thu, 31 Mar, 7:00 pm
Poole
from £ 26
More details
01
APR
FRI
Fri, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
02
APR
SAT
Sat, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 25
More details
23
SEP
FRI
Fri, 23 Sep, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 30
More details
24
SEP
SAT
Sat, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
London
£ 33
More details

Fan Reviews