Midge Ure
Sat, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge Corn Exchange

Midge Ure Cambridge Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Midge Ure in Cambridge Interesting facts

Midge Ure will be performing 1 event in Cambridge on Saturday, 05 March 2022 at Cambridge Corn Exchange.

Find your favorite Midge Ure tickets in Cambridge today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Midge Ure tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Midge Ure live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Midge Ure tickets now!

Venue information - Cambridge Corn Exchange

Address
Wheeler Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QB
Phone
01223 357 851
Venue Capacity
1400

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Midge Ure in other cities

23
FEB
WED
Wed, 23 Feb, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
26
FEB
SAT
Sat, 26 Feb, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
02
MAR
WED
Wed, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
03
MAR
THU
Thu, 3 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
04
MAR
FRI
Fri, 4 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
08
MAR
TUE
Tue, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Northampton
09
MAR
WED
Wed, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Torquay
13
MAR
SUN
Sun, 13 Mar, 6:30 pm
Aylesbury
14
MAR
MON
Mon, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
16
MAR
WED
Wed, 16 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leicester
17
MAR
THU
Thu, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bath
18
MAR
FRI
Fri, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Swindon
20
MAR
SUN
Sun, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
22
MAR
TUE
Tue, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
24
MAR
THU
Thu, 24 Mar, 8:00 pm
Guildford
25
MAR
FRI
Fri, 25 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southampton
26
MAR
SAT
Sat, 26 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
29
MAR
TUE
Tue, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
31
MAR
THU
Thu, 31 Mar, 7:00 pm
Poole
01
APR
FRI
Fri, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
02
APR
SAT
Sat, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
23
SEP
FRI
Fri, 23 Sep, 7:00 pm
Bristol
24
SEP
SAT
Sat, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews