Lucy Spraggan
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge Junction

Lucy Spraggan Cambridge Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Lucy Spraggan in Cambridge Interesting facts
Lucy Spraggan, born in 1991, is an English musician whose music can be described as a mixture of hip-hop, acoustic and folk. Currently, she is signed to CTRL Records. Her story begins in 2011, when she was announced as a runner-up of the Pop and Acoustic, Urban category of Live and Unsigned. The next year she performed with Razorlight at Osfest at the Oswestry Showground and independently released her first album. Read more

Lucy Spraggan will be performing 1 event in Cambridge on Thursday, 10 October 2019 at Cambridge Junction.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Lucy Spraggan live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Lucy Spraggan in Cambridge tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Lucy Spraggan tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Lucy Spraggan tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - Cambridge Junction

Address
Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7GX
Phone
+44 (0) 1223 578 000
Venue Capacity
850

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Lucy Spraggan in other cities

08
OCT
TUE
Tue, 8 Oct, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
09
OCT
WED
Wed, 9 Oct, 7:30 pm
Norwich
15
OCT
TUE
Tue, 15 Oct, 7:30 pm
Derby
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
Reading
23
OCT
WED
Wed, 23 Oct, 7:30 pm
Bath
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:30 pm
Southampton
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Worthing
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
York
17
NOV
SUN
Sun, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Falmouth
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Wolverhampton
24
NOV
SUN
Sun, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
27
NOV
WED
Wed, 27 Nov, 7:30 pm
Exeter
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews