Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Cambridge Tickets

There are no events available in Cambridge now
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in Cambridge Interesting facts
Born in 1958 in Blackheath, London, Julian Miles Holland (or simply Jools Holland) is a famous pianist, singer and composer. He is mostly knows as the leader of the Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra, a rhythm and blues band established in 1994 in London. He is also known for being one of the original members of British new wave band Squeeze, which enjoyed a lot of success due to Holland’s unique skills of playing the keyboards. Read more

The last concert was held on 27 October 2019 at Cambridge Corn Exchange.

Find your favorite Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets in Cambridge today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets now!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in other cities

15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
20
NOV
WED
Wed, 20 Nov, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Southampton
04
DEC
WED
Wed, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Brighton
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
Exeter
20
DEC
FRI
Fri, 20 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
22
DEC
SUN
Sun, 22 Dec, 6:30 pm
Manchester

Fan Reviews