Amanda Palmer
Sun, 20 Oct, 6:45 pm
Cambridge Corn Exchange

Amanda Palmer Cambridge Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 20 Oct, 6:45 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Amanda Palmer in Cambridge Interesting facts

Amanda Palmer will be performing 1 event in Cambridge on Sunday, 20 October 2019 at Cambridge Corn Exchange.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Amanda Palmer in Cambridge? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Amanda Palmer tickets. No matter the time and place the Amanda Palmer live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

Venue information - Cambridge Corn Exchange

Address
Wheeler Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QB
Phone
01223 357 851
Venue Capacity
1400

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Amanda Palmer in other cities

16
OCT
WED
Wed, 16 Oct, 6:45 pm
Bexhill on Sea
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 6:45 pm
Cardiff
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 6:45 pm
Dunfermline
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 6:45 pm
Glasgow
03
NOV
SUN
Sun, 3 Nov, 6:30 pm
Manchester
04
NOV
MON
Mon, 4 Nov, 6:30 pm
York
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 6:45 pm
London
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 6:45 pm
London
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 6:45 pm
London

Fan Reviews