The Bootleg Beatles
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Opera House Buxton

The Bootleg Beatles Buxton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Bootleg Beatles in Buxton Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The Bootleg Beatles will be performing 1 event in Buxton on Thursday, 04 April 2019 at Opera House Buxton.

The last concert was held on 22 April 2018 at Opera House Buxton.

The largest The Bootleg Beatles live concert is coming to Buxton! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the The Bootleg Beatles in Buxton concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the The Bootleg Beatles tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Venue information - Opera House Buxton

Address
Water Street, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 6XN
Phone
01298 72190
Venue Capacity
902

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

15
OCT
MON
Mon, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dorking
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
25
OCT
THU
Thu, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
02
NOV
FRI
Fri, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Exeter
05
DEC
WED
Wed, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bath
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 6:00 pm
Nottingham
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 30
More details
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
09
DEC
SUN
Sun, 9 Dec, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Harrogate
17
DEC
MON
Mon, 17 Dec, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
26
MAR
TUE
Tue, 26 Mar, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
27
MAR
WED
Wed, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Kent
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Reading
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Guildford
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 33
More details
02
APR
TUE
Tue, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:30 pm
York
£ 33
More details
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 7:00 pm
Halifax
07
APR
SUN
Sun, 7 Apr, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
08
APR
MON
Mon, 8 Apr, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 7:30 pm
Swansea
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:30 pm
Northampton
14
APR
SUN
Sun, 14 Apr, 7:30 pm
Oxford

Fan Reviews