Wildhearts
Sat, 4 Sep, 6:30 pm
SWX

Wildhearts Bristol Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 4 Sep, 6:30 pm
Location:
£ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Wildhearts in Bristol Interesting facts

Wildhearts will be performing 1 event in Bristol on Saturday, 04 September 2021 at SWX.

The last concert was held on 07 May 2019 at SWX.

Buy the Wildhearts in Bristol concert tickets today. You stand a chance to see the best of Wildhearts live show with just a few clicks. You will have a most enthralling time browsing all the information about Wildhearts tickets sold via Ticketselect because featured here are all the tickets for all the Wildhearts upcoming shows. Ticketselect takes pleasure in helping you get the best price and the safest way to buy a Wildhearts ticket. Buy the available tickets and don’t miss out this wonderful opportunity.

View tickets

Venue information - SWX

Address
15 Nelson Street, Bristol, BS1 2JY
Phone
0117 945 0325
Venue Capacity
1800
SWX
SWX is a modern live music venue and club in the centre of Bristol. The venue, which opened in 2015, hosts a variety of events from club nights and live music shows to conferences and corporate events. It can accommodate from 150 to 1800 people in its different areas. The club also boasts an impressive sound and lighting system including an interactive wall. SWX hosts Friday clubbing events called far fetched, been the location of the Dot to Dot festival and has welcomed Scottish rock band Big Country.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Wildhearts in other cities

03
SEP
FRI
Fri, 3 Sep, 6:00 pm
Cardiff
08
SEP
WED
Wed, 8 Sep, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 25
More details
09
SEP
THU
Thu, 9 Sep, 7:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
10
SEP
FRI
Fri, 10 Sep, 6:30 pm
Norwich
£ 25
More details
11
SEP
SAT
Sat, 11 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 25
More details
17
SEP
FRI
Fri, 17 Sep, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
£ 25
More details
18
SEP
SAT
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 25
More details
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
25
SEP
SAT
Sat, 25 Sep, 7:00 pm
Southampton
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 24
More details

Fan Reviews