W.A.S.P.
Thu, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
SWX

W.A.S.P. Bristol Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
W.A.S.P. in Bristol Interesting facts

W.A.S.P. will be performing 1 event in Bristol on Thursday, 01 October 2020 at SWX.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of W.A.S.P. in Bristol? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the W.A.S.P. tickets. No matter the time and place the W.A.S.P. live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

Venue information - SWX

Address
15 Nelson Street, Bristol, BS1 2JY
Phone
0117 945 0325
Venue Capacity
1800
SWX
SWX is a modern live music venue and club in the centre of Bristol. The venue, which opened in 2015, hosts a variety of events from club nights and live music shows to conferences and corporate events. It can accommodate from 150 to 1800 people in its different areas. The club also boasts an impressive sound and lighting system including an interactive wall. SWX hosts Friday clubbing events called far fetched, been the location of the Dot to Dot festival and has welcomed Scottish rock band Big Country.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

W.A.S.P. in other cities

02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
04
OCT
SUN
Sun, 4 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
05
OCT
MON
Mon, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
11
OCT
SUN
Sun, 11 Oct, 7:30 pm
Leeds
13
OCT
TUE
Tue, 13 Oct, 6:30 pm
Norwich
14
OCT
WED
Wed, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff

Fan Reviews