The Slow Readers Club
Mon, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Thekla

The Slow Readers Club Bristol Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Slow Readers Club in Bristol Interesting facts

The Slow Readers Club will be performing 1 event in Bristol on Monday, 02 November 2020 at Thekla.

The last concert was held on 30 March 2020 at Thekla.

Do you want to see The Slow Readers Club in Bristol? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for The Slow Readers Club live concert. You will get The Slow Readers Club tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to The Slow Readers Club big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy The Slow Readers Club tickets for the show.

Venue information - Thekla

Address
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Phone
0117 929 3301
Venue Capacity
400
Thekla
Located in the Mud Dock area, Thekla is a nightclub unlike any other venue in Bristol. This uniqueness of the Thekla comes from the fact that it functions inside what used to be a cargo ship. Built in 1952, the ship was used for coastal commerce until 1982, when it was established as an event venue. The main room features a capacity of 400 guests, while the top deck can accommodate up to 100 people. Famous performances have included Sia, Florence & The Machine and The Heavy.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Slow Readers Club in other cities

09
APR
THU
Thu, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Warrington
21
OCT
WED
Wed, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
23
OCT
FRI
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
24
OCT
SAT
Sat, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
27
OCT
TUE
Tue, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
28
OCT
WED
Wed, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
31
OCT
SAT
Sat, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
Brighton
01
NOV
SUN
Sun, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
03
NOV
TUE
Tue, 3 Nov, 6:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews